Testimonials

We have hundreds of testimonials and thank you letters from our valued customers.  Below is a small selection.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Architectural Justice Did Everything the Right Way Even the Areas that Don't Show

Jun 04, 2013 by Terry and Wendy Callaghan

Job Scope Complete Kitchen Remodel: Only the floor and footprint remained the same. We have a large kitchen that is a focal point for entertaining. The appliances were vintage 1991 and failing, and the cabinets were not to our liking. We wanted a more modern kitchen in every respect. We interviewed three contractors that we found on Angies List and decided on Architectural Justice.We liked AJ because of their entire product. Their showroom is impressive and the consultant, Elizabeth , was outstanding. She worked very well with us, visiting our house multple times. She listened to what we wanted, and made excellent suggestions. It was an extensive project , lasting 6 weeks. The workmen employed by AJ were top notch. They tried to keep dust to a minimum, were on time and worked hard. Our neighbor is a contractor who installs stores nationwide. I asked him to inspect the work occasionally and he was inpressed. He said they did everything the right way, even the areas that don't show.
It was expensive, but we feel well worth it. They were on time, and on budget. The kitchen is beautiful.
We had a vision of our new kitchen. The end product exceeded our expectations.


Fabulous Experience

May 14, 2013 by Frank & Luanne Scafide

The installation personnel were professional, ethical and really worked hard to protect our home during installation! Lisa, our consultant, went above and beyond! What a fabulous experience this has been. We love our granite. Thank you!


Extremely Happy

May 12, 2013 by Paul Merkle

Extremely happy with our countertops! We chose you because of your excellent customer service and knowledge. All of your staff were very professional, courteous and knowledgable. Would highly recommend you!


Nice look, great customer service

Apr 25, 2013 by Lori West

AJ finished a kitchen refresh for us this week. There was a glitch with the original granite slabs we chose, and then when the second choice granite color was installed, I did not care for the neutral colored tile that had been selected to match the original granite. We ended up with a tallish backsplash and an accent wall of granite.
EVERYONE we dealt with at AJ was polite, on time, and professional. They worked with us when we changed from tile to granite splash mid-job saying "we just want you to be happy". EXCELLENT customer service - especially with our job coming in under 6k (a substantial investment for us, but reasonable for what we received). We will upload photos in early May after the kitchen has a spruce-up paint job. You are more than welcome to add us to your "satisified customer" file. We are pleased!


Second Time Back

Mar 22, 2013 by Kelli George

Thanks to Lisa for all her help she is great to work with. This is our second job and you did a great job both times.


Love The Professional Attitude

Mar 22, 2013 by Barb Robinson

Absolutely love the professional attitude of everyone we worked with very refreshing to see the people doing excellent work, at a very reasonable price -> Cheaper than big box stores and much higher quality.

Thanks So Much Barb and Bob


Fast Easy Install

Mar 22, 2013 by Scott Bennett

Great Price, Fast Easy Install, Thank You!!


Feb 21, 2013 by Susan McCutcheon

All of your staff was helpful, courteous and friendly. This includes the fabricators, showroom staff, office staff. Great Job we will continue to work with Architectural Justice.


Jan 22, 2013 by George Briggs

I cant believe how easy it was to replace our bathroom counter tops with granite. The wallpaper and painted walls. and the mirrors were all left in perfect order


Friendly Staff

Jan 22, 2013 by Tessman

Polite and Friendly staff and Installers. Easy to work with. Knowledgeable. All installers took pride in their work - particularly Billy who tiled the back splash. Maryann had many good suggestions that resulted in a great new look to our kitchen.


Great Professionalism

Sep 25, 2012 by DeRuyter

We appreciate your timeliness and professionalism!


We Achieved Our Dream Kitchen

Sep 19, 2012 by Brian Cuiffo

It was truly a great experience to watch such a great team of professionals achieve our dream kitchen. Thank You!!


Everyone was great!

Sep 15, 2012 by William and Diane Fisher

Everyone was great! The Guys Brad and Ryan had some obstacles, however they worked through them. Lucciano is an artist with tile. They are an asset to your company. Come see the finished product!


Top Notch Service

Aug 20, 2012 by Carole Pochatek

Top notch service from Lisa in the showroomdown to the finished product. Excellent installers very kind and considerate of my home. Would always use Justice for any other home projects. We have total confidence in your service.


Countertops Marble & Granite Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Jul 11, 2012 by KERRI HARRIS

I did a major kitchen remodel (doubled the size of my kitchen) and had thought of getting granite from my local Home Depot because I thought it would be less expensive than a granite speciality store. After being told that it would be 2 months before HD could install countertops, I decided to look around. My husband and I went to about 10 different granite retailers before we stumbled on Justice. They had a LOT of granite slabs to choose from. I liked that I could see the entire slabs (vs. a 3 in square sample). We needed about 84sf, so we were more limited in what we could choose from. We worked with Lisa and she was VERY dilligent in helping us get what we wanted. We found a granite we really liked but there wasn't enough and I was getting disappointed that we wouldn't find enough of what we liked, but then Lisa called and said they'd just found some granite that she thought we'd like and was having 5 pieces brought to the store for us to look at. We went onsite and they brought each slab out for us to pick the exact ones we wanted and Lisa was there to consult with us and make recommendations based on what our kitchen layout was. She also suggested we get a different edge for the 8 foot long island than the rest of the countertops, which we loved. And the overall cost ended up being LESS than what Home Depot would have charged. (buyer beware: HD will charge for any "waste" granite--meaning they'll charge you for a slab even if you don't use it all). After much deliberation (and patience from the guy moving the granite slabs around! : ), we selected the pieces we wanted. The next step was to meet with the fabricator to lay the template on the granite to see exactly what the pieces would look like. The granite had LOTS of movement (not a really consistent pattern), so the layout was critical to maximize the movement (which is what we wanted) and the fabricator was AWESOME!!! He REALLY is an expert which was evident in the advise and guidance he gave us...he could see exactly how the pieces would work best in our layout and he was able to help us envision it as well. Due to long counter lengths that were in an L shape, we had to have a seam within the L shape. The fabricator found the perfect placement of the two pieces to be seamed and it turned out to be perfect!
The installers were great as well...they arrived promptly and throughout the entire install, they were very professional, friendly and courteous. Where the counters had to be seamed, they did a fantastic job...the seam is virtually invisible.
The entire experience with Justice was outstanding and I'd recommend them to anyone shopping for a good granite purchasing experience.


Everyone Was Wonderful!

Jun 20, 2012 by Lillian A Cowley

Everyone was wonderful. It was a pleasure to give your company the job. The respect level of your employees is great. We love our Kitchen and hope to do more in the future.


Great Experiance

Jun 20, 2012 by Brian P Cuiffo

It was truly a great experience to watch such a great team of professionals achieve our dream kitchen. Thank You!


We Love Our Home Improvements and Granite

Jun 10, 2012 by Jim and Carmela Montonaro

Everything was very professional. You have a great system. We had a great experience and love our home improvements including your granite!


Everything Worked Out Great

May 28, 2012 by David Neff

Everything worked out great and in a timely manner. Sales, scheduling and installation teams performance was OUTSTANDING. Thank You


Doing it right the first time with the customer in mind

Nov 19, 2011 by John Gorbach

James,

I was introduced to you by Lisa Nagle in your showroom and during our brief conversation; I mentioned to you that my wife Cathy and I were impressed with your staff that we interfaced with during our experience in selecting Justice & Company as the company of choice for our kitchen granite countertops.

I just had the new countertops installed by Jim and Brad and the faucet, garbage disposal, sink strainer, and plumbing hook ups for the sink by Al Beranek and his assistant Jim.


I’m a Microsoft Systems Engineer by trade, retired, and during my career I always believed in “doing it right the first time with the customer in mind”. This mentality allowed me to be a success throughout my career. Jim and Brad displayed that same fundamental philosophy during the installation of our new kitchen countertops. They asked question, were courteous, respected my home, personable, worked hard, knowledgeable in their trade, concentrated, and professional the entire time they spent in our home. I commend them for their outstanding service and hope you will share this information with both of them.



Also, Al and Jim who you must contract to do the kitchen plumbing act with the same professionalism and made sure to meet customer expectations.



I will recommend Justice & Company to any family member or friend when asked about my kitchen or when I know they are looking to remodel their home.



This experience not only is a credit to your staff but to you as well as this type of service starts at the top and works itself down!



Thank you to you and your staff for making Cathy and I satisfied customers of Justice & Company.



Sincerely,

John Gorbach


Unbelievable Service in Hinckley Township

Sep 10, 2011 by FRED CORRICK

Granite company’s service went above and beyond

Too often we hear or read about manufacturers not standing behind their products or poor service by repair people. I would like to tell you about a company that I think went beyond what I expected.

In November 2009, we purchased granite counters from Justice & Company in Medina. Shortly after installation, the granite began to discolor. The discoloration became more noticeable over time. Justice sent out repairmen to correct the problem without success.

In September of this year, James Justice called and said his company would replace all the counters at no charge. He told us to go to the granite warehouse and pick any stone we liked regardless of grade.

The new counters were installed in August.

I think this is worthy of mention. For someone to replace an expensive product after 1½ years at no charge is outstanding.


Aug 18, 2011 by Kuhel

we were just delighted with the way your office personnel treated us. When it was time for the install, your people were clean cut, professional and had a great work ethic. There were no delays and install went as promised. Our home was left clean everyday before they left. The installers were great to work with and we commend them for a job well done. We have many sincere compliments from the friends and neighbors who saw your truck in the neighborhood and asked to see our kitchen. When they came in and saw your work, they were very impressed! We liked the idea that everything could be done by your company, "single-source" and if they had a problem or question they deal with you and not a bunch of individual contractors.


Aug 18, 2011 by Girman

The entire staff was excellent.


Aug 18, 2011 by Talarczyk

Our encounter with Justice and Company was an extremely pleasant and positive experience. Extremely impressed with the knowledge of kitchen remodeling and securing information. The installers were punctual, courteous and considerate of our home and our comfort. Trustworthy and fair and reasonable pricing. We have and will recommend Justice and Company to our friends, family and acquaintances.


Aug 18, 2011 by Nagel, President Inter Cab Corporation

Our company has been dealing with James Justice and his staff at Justice and Company since 2006. Our business is commercial millwork and we use Justice whenever we have a need for any granite materials. We have comopleted several successful projects with Justice and Company and have always been more than satisfied with the services they provide. They deliver excellent products at very competitive rates. We have found the entire staff at Justice and Company to be very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and easy to work with. So much that we have referred many clients looking for residential work to deal with them directly and to visit their beautiful showroom in Medina. I would personally recommend that anyone looking for any type of granite work check out Justice and Company and the many services they have to offer. I guarantee that you will be happy with the professionalism and the service you'll receive!


Aug 18, 2011 by Young

we had to VERY large pieces of granite installed. The installers did a tremendous job. The size and weight of the granite was nearly impossible to move but they did it! We still talk about the experience. The staff was not only professional to the customer but to each other as well. We were impressed and would definitely recomend Justice and Company! Thank you.


Aug 18, 2011 by Malensek

when we started our kitchen project, we decided to get estimates from a couple different fabricators. As we progressed we found that our sales person at Justice and Company was much more helpful and knowledgeable. She was patient and did not pressure us in any way. The professionalism is what helped make our decision to go with Justice and Company. If asked if we would recommend Justice and Company we would -- and our design consultant!


Aug 18, 2011 by Gross

Absolutely satisfied with product and service


Aug 18, 2011 by Potosky

Worked in a professional manner - courteous - Left job site clean. Excellent Ratings!


Aug 18, 2011 by Gruber

very pleased with all aspects of your staff and quality of the companys work.


Aug 18, 2011 by Gleydura

All the installation crew, were very good, very nice and very courteous. No matter what questions i had they knew and answered. I have already told all of our friends and when they are ready to purchase they want me to come with them!


Aug 18, 2011 by Salo

We can honestly say that your comopany was one of the best we have ever delt with. We fear that after our family and friends see the finished product, you'll have to open an office on the east side!


Aug 18, 2011 by Raminski

Perfect installation, very professional & maticulous. I had 2 vanities (granite) installed by another company last year-- NO COMPARISON to your company -- you win hands down on all fronts-- SALES! TEMPLATES! MANUFACTURING & INSTALLATION!!!


Aug 18, 2011 by Bidinotto

The installers were very diligent in making sure the measurements were exact and all pieces fit perfectly! The final product was perfect, I appreciate their perfection. They also showed how to clean and seal the granite. This is my first experience with Justice & Company and it won't be my last!


Architectural Justice 330.225.6000 2462 Pearl Road Medina OH, 44256 USA 5.0 5.0 34 34 Job Scope Complete Kitchen Remodel: Only the floor and footprint remained the same. We have a large kitchen that is a focal point for entertaining. The appliances were vintage 1991